ASP figures

Blanche Lamb

Coordinator for Special Programs

478-988-6330

blanche.lamb@hcbe.net

The Houston County School District operates an After School Program (ASP) at primary and elementary schools with sufficient enrollment to generate fees to cover operating expenses until 6:00 PM each FULL school day (*This could mean that some schools do NOT have a program).  The intent of the Houston County ASP is to support families in efforts in acquiring adequate supervision and enriching experiences for its young children from the time schools dismiss until a reasonable end to a parent’s workday.  The program is designed to include homework help and recreational activities. Parents should contact their child’s school for more details about how to enroll in the program.

 

FY 2021-2022 Fees:

*Note that there will be no ASP on school days with early release.

Application/Registration fee of $25 per child or $35 per family

Weekly fee of $40 per child

Daily Drop-In fee of $10 per child 

Some of the ASP Application Forms can be found below.  Schools may have additional required forms.  The ASP Application must be submitted along with the registration fee payment to the school once the FY 21-22 school year begins.  Meet and Greet is an optimal time to submit applications.

Application Form

Parent Information Form

Parent Exemption Form

Weekly Tuition Rate Information

CAPS Information

ASP Crayons

Stephanie Dixon

Administrative Assistant for Special Programs

478-210-8124

stephanie.dixon@hcbe.net

SchoolASP Coordinator
Email

BES

Blake Johnsablake.johnsa@hcbe.net
BPSMarcella Fernmarcella.fern@hcbe.net
CBWPSAlicia Conneralicia.conner@hcbe.net
CES Mary Smith mary.smith@hcbe.net 
DPES

Lynn Buck

Tami Winge

lynn.buck@hcbe.net

tami.winge@hcbe.net

   
DPPSKelly Monaghankelly.monaghan@hcbe.net 
ESE

Amanda Hayes

Jenni Stewart

Jennifer Nash

amanda.hayes@hcbe.net  

jenni.stewart@hcbe.net

jennifer.nash@hcbe.net



 
HESPamela Clarkpamela.clark@hcbe.net
KCES

 

Tammy Morrow

Mary Gomez

 

tammy.morrow@hcbe.net 

mary.gomez@hcbe.net

   
LJES

Dennis Peavy

Katlyn Stanley

dennis.peavy@hcbe.net

katlyn.stanley@hcbe.net

   
LJPS

Brandon McGuffin

April Hodge

brandon.mcguffin@hcbe.net

april.hodge@hcbe.net

LRES

 

Janice Jackson

Frances Humphreys

 

 

frances.humphreys@hcbe.net

   
MAESBrandi McIntyrebrandi.mcintyre@hcbe.net
MES

Emily Simmons

Victoria Neely

emily.simmons@hcbe.net

victoria.neely@hcbe.net

MORHolly Buckleyholly.buckley@hcbe.net

  
NSETerri Martin terri.martin@hcbe.net  
PKWTracy Walker Browntracy.walker-brown@hcbe.net 
QREMonica Howardmonica.howard@hcbe.net
RESBrad Burrisbradley.burris@hcbe.net
SHE

 

Lori Wallace

Alexandria Byrom

 

lori.wallace@hcbe.net 

alexandria.byrom@hcbe.net


  
TES

Kim Newberry

kim.newberry@hcbe.net


 

 

 

Please know that the Houston County School District After School Programs are Exempt from GA BFTS:DECAL

child care licensing status.  See specific schools for their Program Numbers.

 

Exemption Certificate for ASP